Valkyrie Drive – Coming out of the closet

So I was just watching episode 7 and they really got me good. No, I don’t mean Akira, who didn’t see that one coming. The one I’m surprised at is…

thegayest

Our virgin girl here, wait, can she still be considered a virgin?

How the heck did she end up becoming the gayest character in a show filled with horny lesbians.

I thought Mamori was just fangirling over Akira’s prince persona, but apparently she was just into infatuated with her in general? This isn’t even the gayest part, we’ve barely scratched the surface.

[Commie] Valkyrie Drive ~Mermaid~ - 07 [8F7A386A].mkv_snapshot_08.58_[2015.11.22_19.37.15]

Just watching you while you sleep, don’t mind me.

They just met but Mamori goes to the initiative to share beds with Hilholde and to top it off watches her while she goes to sleep. Can you be any more subtle?

[Commie] Valkyrie Drive ~Mermaid~ - 07 [8F7A386A].mkv_snapshot_15.56_[2015.11.22_19.45.13]

Mirei’s probably a bit more aggressive because of what happened yesterday, but just take a look at where Mamori’s eyes are. What the heck.

[Commie] Valkyrie Drive ~Mermaid~ - 07 [8F7A386A].mkv_snapshot_16.10_[2015.11.22_19.45.44]

Just watching you while I get off, don’t mind me.

Confession

“You know how I got turned on when I saw you naked? Let’s do it.”

I know she’s in a serious situation here, but still, how the heck do you say something like that with a straight face. She sure didn’t seem hesitant, more like eager actually.

[Commie] Valkyrie Drive ~Mermaid~ - 07 [8F7A386A].mkv_snapshot_19.14_[2015.11.22_19.59.33]

I’m starting to think one’s potential as an Ecsta is proportionate to how gay the person is. This girl is off the charts.

I know they just finished a beauty contest, but were they to hold a gayness contest on this island, everyone else can only hope for second place.

notgayatall

Nice try Mamori, no one’s falling for it this time.

 

This entry was posted in Valkyrie Drive. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Valkyrie Drive – Coming out of the closet

  1. OG-Man says:

    I bet Mirei felt relieved when she realized the governor and Heel Hold are the same person. It means Mamori’s into women after all and she’s still got a short at victory. Even so we know Team MiMo is destined for victory.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

